Chicago to release 4th Christmas album

August 16, 2019

News came out today that Chicago will be releasing its FOURTH Christmas album this year.  From the looks of it, this one will include some new tracks!

1. “(Because) It’s Christmastime”
2. “All Over The World”
3. “Bring My Baby Back”
4. “Merry Christmas, I Love You” – R & B Version
5. “What The World Needs Now Is Love”
6. “All Is Right”
7. “Sleigh Ride 2019”
8. “I’d Do It All Again (Christmas Moon)”
9. “I’m Your Santa Claus”
10. “Here We Come A Caroling”
11. “Merry Christmas (I Love You)” – Ballad Version

Release date for CDs and digital will be October 4, with vinyl releases on November 22.

Get all the details at here.